Tyler, the Creator - Goblin Album - tratamientoparaladepresion.org Eps1 12 Golden Ducks | Area D - Inou Ryouiki | "Fear the Walking Dead" TEOTWAWKI (2017) - Season 3

Альбом: Goblin

Goblin is the second studio album by Odd Future leader Tyler, The Creator. It was released on May 10, 2011 through XL Recordings. The album's production came almost entirely from Tyler himself, along with contributions from fellow Odd Future member Left Brain. Goblin continues Tyler's dialogues with his fictional therapist Dr. TC, first heard on Bastard. The tracklisting is for the explicit edition of the album. A standard clean edition, as well as a deluxe clean edition is available also. The album was preceded by singles "Sandwitches", featuring Hodgy Beats, "Yonkers", "She", featuring Frank Ocean, and "Bitch Suck Dick", featuring Jasper Dolphin & Taco Bennett. The single "Yonkers" is considered responsible for garnering the significant internet and industry buzz surrounding the OF group at the time of the album's release. Upon release, Goblin received generally positive reviews from music critics. The album cover features Buffalo Bill at age 19. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.